Share

Latest research recommendations

Institution Analyst Recommendation Target price Email address Telephone
Autonomous Ian White Underperform 5.65 € iwhite@autonomous.com +44 (0)20 7776 3446
Berenberg Christoph Greulich Buy 12.50 € christoph.greulich@berenberg.com +44 (0)20 3753 3119
Citigroup Andrew Lowe Neutral 8.20 € andrew.lowe@citi.com +44 (0)20 79864042
Deutsche Bank Mengxian Sun Hold 9.00 € mengxian.sun@db.com +49 (0)69 910 41701
Exane BNP Paribas Christoph Blieffert Neutral 11.00 € christoph.blieffert@exanebnpparibas.com +49 (0)69 4272 97321
Hauck & Aufhäuser Lampe Simon Keller (under review) (under review) simon.keller@ha-ib.de +49 (0)40 414388573
Goldman Sachs Charlie Mayne Neutral 8.50 € charles.mayne@gs.com +44 (0)207 774 8265
Jefferies Martin Comtesse Buy 13.00 € mcomtesse@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8772
KBW - A Stifel Company Benjamin Kohnke Hold 9.00 € benjamin.kohnke@kbw.com +49 (0)69 78808 226
M.M. Warburg Marius Fuhrberg Buy 16.60 € mfuhrberg@warburg-research.com +49 (0)40 309537 185
Morgan Stanley Panos Ellinas Equal-weight 7.50 € Panos.Ellinas@morganstanley.com +44 (0)20 7425-1173
Oddo BHF Sinan Doganli Neutral 9.00 € sinan.doganli@oddo-bhf.com +49 (0) 69 718 3023

Research Reports

Shareholder Structure (based on voting rights announcements)

12.4 % GfBk Gesellschaft für Börsenkommunikation mbH 5.0 % Heliad Equity Partners GmbH & Co. KGaA 1.3 % Bernd Förtsch 7.5 % KipEi B.V. approx. 4 % flatexDEGIRO Management 73.8 % Free Float The free float includes approx. 4% of the shares held by management.

Total 109,892,548