Share

Latest research recommendations

Institution Analyst Recommendation Target price Email address Telephone
Autonomous Ian White Outperform 14.10 € iwhite@autonomous.com +44 (0)20 7776 3446
Berenberg Christoph Greulich Buy 16.00 € christoph.greulich@berenberg.com +44 (0)20 3753 3119
Citigroup Andrew Lowe Neutral 13.75 € andrew.lowe@citi.com +44 (0)20 79864042
Deutsche Bank Mengxian Sun Buy 15.00 € mengxian.sun@db.com +49 (0)69 910 41701
BNP Paribas Christoph Blieffert Neutral 9.50 € christoph.blieffert@exanebnpparibas.com +49 (0)69 4272 97321
Hauck & Aufhäuser Lampe Simon Keller Buy 16.00 € simon.keller@ha-ib.de +49 (0)40 414388573
Goldman Sachs Charlie Mayne Neutral 11.00 € charles.mayne@gs.com +44 (0)207 774 8265
Jefferies Martin Comtesse Buy 14.00 € mcomtesse@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8772
KBW - A Stifel Company Benjamin Kohnke Buy 11.50 € benjamin.kohnke@kbw.com +49 (0)69 78808 226
M.M. Warburg Marius Fuhrberg Buy 16.50 € mfuhrberg@warburg-research.com +49 (0)40 309537 185
Morgan Stanley Panos Ellinas Equal-weight 10.70 € Panos.Ellinas@morganstanley.com +44 (0)20 7425-1173
Oddo BHF Sinan Doganli Outperform 13.00 € sinan.doganli@oddo-bhf.com +49 (0) 69 718 3023

Shareholder Structure

13.1 % GfBk Gesellschaft für Börsenkommunikation mbH 4.7 % Heliad AG 1.4 % Bernd Förtsch 6.0 % KipEi B.V. 74.8 % Free Float

Total 110,032,548