Share

Latest research recommendations

Institution Analyst Recommendation Target price Email address Telephone
Autonomous Ian White Neutral 11.20 € iwhite@autonomous.com +44 (0)20 7776 3446
Berenberg Christoph Greulich Buy 35.00 € christoph.greulich@berenberg.com +44 (0)20 3753 3119
Deutsche Bank Mengxian Sun Buy 30.00 € mengxian.sun@db.com +49 (0)69 910 41701
Exane BNP Paribas Christoph Blieffert Buy 19.00 € christoph.blieffert@exanebnpparibas.com +49 (0)69 4272 97321
Goldman Sachs Charlie Mayne Buy 20.00 € charles.mayne@gs.com +44 (0)207 774 8265
Hauck & Aufhäuser Frederik Jarchow Buy 19.00 € frederik.jarchow@ha-ib.com +49 (0)40 414388576
Jefferies Martin Comtesse Buy 18.00 € mcomtesse@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8772
KBW - A Stifel Company Benjamin Kohnke Outperform 27.00 € benjamin.kohnke@kbw.com +49 (0)69 78808 226
M.M. Warburg Marius Fuhrberg Buy 27.50 € mfuhrberg@warburg-research.com +49 (0)40 309537 185
Oddo BHF Martin Marandon-Carlhian Outperform 16.00 € martin.marandon-carlhian@oddo-bhf.com +33 (0)1 55 35 42 54

Research Reports

Shareholder Structure

12.8 % GfBk Gesellschaft für Börsenkommunikation mbH 5.2 % Heliad Equity Partners GmbH & Co. KGaA 1.4 % Bernd Förtsch 7.5 % KipEi B.V. approx. 4 % flatexDEGIRO Management 71.2 % Free Float The free float includes approx. 4% of the shares held by management.

Total 109,892,548