Share

Latest research recommendations

Institution Analyst Recommendation Target price Email address Telephone
Berenberg Christoph Greulich Buy 39.00 € christoph.greulich@berenberg.com +44 (0)20 3753 3119
Deutsche Bank Mengxian Sun Buy 30.00 € mengxian.sun@db.com +49 (0)69 910 41701
Goldman Sachs Roberta De Luca Buy 34.00 € roberta.deluca@gs.com +44 (0)20 7051 2264
Hauck & Aufhäuser Frederik Jarchow Buy 25.00 € frederik.jarchow@ha-ib.com +49 (0)40 414388576
Jefferies Martin Comtesse Buy 33.00 € mcomtesse@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8772
KBW - A Stifel Company Benjamin Kohnke Outperform 35.25 € benjamin.kohnke@kbw.com +49 (0)69 78808 226
M.M. Warburg Marius Fuhrberg Buy 38.00 € mfuhrberg@warburg-research.com +49 (0)40 309537 185

Research Reports

Shareholder Structure

12.8 % GfBk Gesellschaft für Börsenkommunikation mbH 5.2 % Heliad Equity Partners GmbH & Co. KGaA 1.4 % Bernd Förtsch 7.5 % KipEi B.V. 5.8 % Nola LPE B.V. 67.2 % Free Float The free float includes 4.0% of the shares held by management.

Total 109,792,548