Share

Latest research recommendations

Institution Analyst Recommendation Target price Email address Telephone
Berenberg Christoph Greulich Buy 75.00 € christoph.greulich@berenberg.com +44 (0)20 3753 3119
Commerzbank Christoph Blieffert Buy 64.00 € christoph.blieffert@commerzbank.com +49 (0)69 136 47033
Goldman Sachs Roberta De Luca Buy 75.00 € roberta.deluca@gs.com +44 (0)20 7051 2264
Hauck & Aufhäuser Frederik Jarchow Buy 73.00 € frederik.jarchow@ha-ib.com +49 (0)40 414388576
Jefferies Martin Comtesse Buy 73.00 € mcomtesse@jefferies.com +44 (0)20 7029 8772
KBW - A Stifel Company Benjamin Kohnke Outperform 78.00 € benjamin.kohnke@kbw.com +49 (0)69 78808 226
M.M. Warburg Marius Fuhrberg Buy 66.00 € mfuhrberg@warburg-research.com +49 (0)40 309537 185

Research Reports

Shareholder Structure

12,9 %
GfBk Gesellschaft für Börsenkommunikation mbH

5,2 %
Heliad Equity Partners
GmbH & Co. KGaA

4,0 %
Management*

77,8 %
Others
(incl. free float)

*incl. stock options